Red House
Green House


Students are divided into four houses- Drepung (blue house), Ganden (green house), Jokang (yellow house) and Sera (red house). The houses are named after the Buddhist monasteries in Tibet. One of the main objectives of the house system is to instill in the students a sense of loyalty, belonging and collective responsibility as well as solidarity. A student learns to become a responsible member of the community through participation in Inter House Activities like debates, choral singing, folk dance, dramatics, recitation, poster making, collage making, elocution, On the Spot Art, recitation, quiz, scrabble, spell bee, etc. conducted throughout the year. Inter-house games fiesta is held at the end of each academic year.

Blue House
Yellow House