Online Sessions will resume from 8th June  | 

vissanjiacademy

Holiday List

  • Gudi Padwa: 25th March 2020, Wednesday
  • Ram Navami: 2nd April 2020, Thursday
  • Mahavir Jayanti: 6th April 2020, Monday
  • Good Friday: 10th April 2020, Friday
  • Ambedkar Jayanti: 14th April 2020, Tuesday
  • Bakri Eid: 31st July 2020, Friday
  • Raksha Bandhan: 3rd August 2020, Monday
  • Janmashtami: 12th August 2020, Wednesday
  • Parsi New Year: 17th August 2020, Monday
  • Muharram: 21st August 2020, Friday
  • Anant Chaturdashi : 1st September 2020, Tuesday
  • Gandhi Jayanti: 2nd October 2020, Friday
  • Eid-e-Milad: 30th October 2020, Friday
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti: 30th November 2020, Monday
  • Christmas: 25th December 2020, Friday
  • Shivaji Jayanti: 19th February 2021, Friday
  • Mahashivratri: 11th March 2021, Thursday

List excludes holidays falling on Saturdays & Sundays

Connect With Us

Vissanji Academy
Dr. S. Radhakrishna Marg, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri East, Mumbai- Maharashtra 400069
Tel No.: 022 - 66992003/4/5
E-mail : info@vissanjiacademy.com

Download App

Use URL: vissanjicampuscare.in